skip to main content

PTA

 

2016-2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT Alanna Delacrausaz
496 14th Street
383-7845
alanna496@aol.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT Christine Burke



2nd VICE PRESIDENT Lori Morra



TREASURER Adrienne Satnick



RECORDING SECRETARY Erica Slavens



CORRESPONDING SECRETARY Diane Becci



COUNCIL DELEGATE Doreen Walter 302 11th Street 495-0410 doreen003@verizon.net
Past President /  Parliamentarian Sherry McKittrick
116 Gordon Ave
643-5096
snapper116@verizon.net



Executive Board

Arts & Crafts Co-Chair Mary Rueda  467 18th Street 225-1019 mary.famoso@gmail.com
Board of Ed Representative Frank Gentilesca 514 18th Street 592-4594 fgentilesca@wbschools.org
Character Eduction Representative Mary Tierney 128 Justice Street 682-2802 mpld4@yahoo.com
Class Parent Coordinator Meredith Crevoiserat 442 11th Street 523-6525 tookermommy@hotmail.com
Class Parent Co-Coordinator Alanna Delacrausaz 496 14th Street 383-7845 alanna496@aol.com
Garden Chairperson Nick Bonfiglio 1040 Wellwood Ave 991-8463 nickyfig@optonline.net
Health & Wellness Representative Lesile Cozzi 136 Bedell Street 888-0334 misslesile03@gmail.com
Historian Chairperson Christine Burke 471 17th Street 957-1559 the5burkes@verizon.net
Hospitality Chairperson Lori Morra 334 12th Street 592-8157 lima2745@aol.com
Hospitality Co-Chairperson Lisa Mallahan 48 11th Avenue 884-1465 lisa3116@optimum.net
Membership Chairperson Lori Morra 334 12th Street 592-8157 lima2745@aol.com
Membership Co-Chairperson Laura Lima 333 12th Street 225-1563 laura.lima@optimum.net
Show Case Chairperson Renee Chizzoniti  249 Kellum Street 592-9440 renang1@msn.com

 

 

Mascot